The House On Mango [Bushard] Street

WHAT GAVE COMFORT?

EVERY time it was a rainy or a sad day for my parents or me, my parents and I would make hot pot to eat to gives us warmth inside our body and discuss why our day was bad. We would talk about arguments that we had with friends, or just talk about random things to let our stress about and have a HAPPY day in the end. My parents and I would let our stress out by doing this which made us more calm than anything else because we were letting out our frustration inside our body. It was good to talk with the parents about our problems because it shows how my parents have my back when it is a school problem or a sport problem they would ALWAYS have my back. WHY is this comforting? IT lets our stress out, we can discuss as a family about our problems and no one could judge us about our arguments and we have food right in front our faces to comfort us and gives a happy day in the end. Food comforts me a lot, when I see food it just makes my day already. LIKE ANY TYPE of food will comfort me as long as its tasty and good.Image result for Comfortable

 

Sadness and Love can do many things.

I have felt lost multiple times when my family starts to break down into sadness. Sometimes I think to myself what has gotten into my parents. Sometimes I feel lost not knowing what to do to make them happier, but my imagination always comes into help if I am ever lost. It helps me keep my cool when I’m lost, it helps me to relieve my parents from stress, it helps my family become more connected than before, it helps to keep my family happy, warm, and cozy. It helps to start a new day in the morning. Feeling lost can stress multiple people out whether it is your friends or your parents. That’s why having an imagination can lead you from the lost path to the path that is on track.download (2)

Helping and Caring

One time I was walking with my friends to taco bell, and I saw a person who went to our middle school, started bullying another person for wearing a dumb shirt. The guy was judging the guys shirt for wearing some dumb shirt that had a nintendo character on it. My friends and I stepped in to help the kid that was being judged for a shirt, because clothes don’t judge people yet people do it every single day. People judge other people for beauty or their looks. I was like seriously who cares about that, if the way they look is the way they look, then that’s how they look. NO need to be jealous of someone or some kind of dumb shirt, this is what I was thinking in my head during that argument. After that we helped the kid and made good friends with him.hands

Changes happens a lot

The way people act these days around my neighborhood is crazy. Some people are crazy, some can be in bad moods most of the time or sometimes there are really nice neighbors. Well that is how I made friends with my neighbors when I met them, when I was only 6 years old. I had a great time with time because they were nice and friendly and that family didn’t seem to argue that much. That is until they moved away and came in a new set of family. I tried to greet them and say welcome to your new neighborhood. BUT this family was different, they were all grumpy and didn’t seem like they had any satisfaction of our neighborhood. I tried talking to their son but he just wouldn’t answer since he missed old home. So I went back home and never ever talked to that family again and even to this day.  CHANGES

 

Personalities is different for everyone

Personalities… Everyone has a different personality whether they are nice and happy or they just don’t care how they act. Like my Aunt Brittany, she always has a different personality every time I see her. Sometimes she is in a good mood and other times she is in a really bad mood. I always ask her how her day went so I can make her feel much better in a sense. Her personality is like no other in my neighborhood. She is somehow always nice even when she is stressed or just in a really bad mood. Sometimes she just makes everyone laugh out of surprise so she can make herself feel better. It was always too awesome to see her in a good personality rather than having a negative attitude.

Personalities

Differences

People get judged for how they are and what kind of race they come or how they dress. Many people can be different but people just don’t understand how people act. Everyone is different and sometimes people just get jealous and that’s why people make fun or judge each other. Differences are differences and no one can change them. People act the way they act and they like to be themselves instead of one judging and trying to change them. Being yourself is always the best difference. Being yourself makes you free. It makes you feel great and you wouldn’t care if anyone judged you, but then sometimes our self-esteem kicks in thinking what if, WHAT IF. download (3)

Leave a comment